Office/Department:
Section (optional):
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
Type questions/comments here (1000 character maximum):
     

Offices


Departments


Elected Officials

Rick Kessinger Rick Kessinger Assessor

rkessinger@greenecountymo.gov

Cindy Stein Cindy Stein Auditor

cstein@greenecountymo.gov

Leah Betts Leah Betts Collector of Revenue

LBetts@greenecountymo.gov

Thomas R. Barr Thomas R. Barr Circuit Clerk

tom.barr@courts.mo.gov

Shane Schoeller Shane Schoeller County Clerk

SSchoeller@greenecountymo.gov

Bob Cirtin Bob Cirtin Presiding Commissioner

BCirtin@greenecountymo.gov

Harold Bengsch Harold Bengsch Commissioner 1st District

hbengsch@greenecountymo.gov

Roseann Bentley Roseann Bentley Commissioner 2nd District

rbentley@greenecountymo.gov

Dan Patterson Dan Patterson Prosecuting Attorney

DPatterson@greenecountymo.gov

David Yancey David Yancey Public Administrator

dyancey@greenecountymo.gov

Cheryl Dawson-Spaulding Cheryl Dawson-Spaulding Recorder of Deeds

cdawson@greenecountymo.gov

Jim Arnott Jim Arnott , Sheriff

jarnott@greenecountymo.gov

Justin Hill Justin Hill Treasurer

jrhill@greenecountymo.gov

Michael Cordonnier Michael Cordonnier Judge Division 1

David Jones David Jones Judge Division 2

Jason Brown Jason Brown Judge Division 3

Thomas E. Mountjoy Thomas E. Mountjoy Judge Division 4

Calvin Holden Calvin Holden Judge Division 5

Dan Imhof Dan Imhof Judge Division 21

Andy Hosmer Andy Hosmer Judge Division 23

Mark Powell Mark Powell Judge Division 24

Ron Carrier Ron Carrier Judge Division 26