The Greene County Commission is the executive body of Greene County operating under guidelines established in the Revised Statutes of the State of Missouri. Within that authority the Commission enacts ordinances, resolutions and policies, supervises the activities of county departments, fixes salaries, adopts the annual budget, provides for construction and other services, and conducts hearings on planning and zoning matters.

The county commission is comprised of three elected officials who serve four-year terms.

Jim Viebrock image  
Elected Official: Jim Viebrock

Presiding Commissioner
E-mail: jviebrock@greenecountymo.org8
Harold Bengsch image  
Elected Official: Harold Bengsch

Commissioner 1st District
E-mail: hbengsch@greenecountymo.org8
Roseann Bentley image  
Elected Official: Roseann Bentley

Commissioner 2nd District
E-mail: rbentley@greenecountymo.org8